Contact

Dr Lara Feigel
At the Jaipur Literature Festival

My agent is Tracy Bohan at The Wylie Agency, 17 Bedford Square, London WC1B 3JA, 020 7908 5900. Contact her assistant Jennifer Bernstein at jbernstein@wylieagency.co.uk

The publicist for Free Woman in the UK is Chloe Foster at Bloomsbury. Contact her at Chloe.Foster@bloomsbury.com or on 020 7631 5914. The publicist in the US is Marie Coolman at Bloomsbury. Contact her at marie.coolman@bloomsbury.com or on 212 419 5318.

For the English department at King’s College London write to english@kcl.ac.uk and for the Centre for Modern Literature and Culture write to modern@kcl.ac.uk

Email me at lara@larafeigel.com